yandex

MestaMidin Sens

Active substance:
Octenidine dehydrochloride, phenoxyethanol

Drug indication:
Treatment of skin and mucous membranes in paediatric, surgical, obstetric and gynaecological practice, in traumatology, proctology, dermatovenerology, otolaryngology, dentistry. For the treatment of wound and burn surfaces. For the prevention of foot mycoses and interalkali mycoses. In the practice of children, no age limit.

Buy

Category:
Additional information:

Drug effects: A combination of 2-X POTENT OCTENIDINE dehydrochloride ANTISEPTIC ANTISEPTICS and phenoxyethanol, from different groups, significantly enhances the antimicrobial action and prevents the development of resistance of pathogens. They bind strongly to the bacterial cell wall glycopolysaccharides, penetrate inward, destroying the cytoplasmic membrane and cell wall.

Composition: Octenidine dihydrochloride, fnoxyethanol, sodium chloride, propylbetainamide of coconut oil fatty acids, sodium gluconate, glycerol, anhydrous sodium hydroxide solution, water for injection.

Form of production: Solution for local and external use. Polymers with plug-in and lid are made of 50 or 100 ml in bottles. At 50 or 150 ml in bottles, polymer containing a pump and a pressure spraying device with or without a folding canjul.

yandex

МестаМидин Сенс

Действующее вещество:
Октенидина дигидрохлорид, феноксиэтанол

Показание препарата:
Обработка кожи и слизистых оболочек в педиатрической, хирургической и акушерско-гинекологической практике, в травматологии, проктологии, дерматовенерологии, отоларингологии, стоматологии. Для обработки раневых и ожоговых поверхностей. Для профилактики микозов стоп и межпальцевых микозов. В детской практике без возрастных ограничений.

Купить товар

Category:
Дополнительная информация

Действие препарата: КОМБИНАЦИЯ 2-Х МОЩНЫХ АНТИСЕПТИКОВ Октенидина дегидрохлорида и феноксиэтанола, из разных групп, значительно усиливает антимикробное действие и препятствует развитию резистентности возбудителей. Они прочно связывается с гликополисахаридами клеточной стенки бактерии, проникают во внутрь, разрушает цитоплазматическую мембрану и клеточную стенку.

Состав: Октенидина дигидрохлорид, фноксиэтанол, натрия хлорид, пропилбетаинамид жирных кислот кокосового масла, натрия глюконат, глицерол, безводный раствор натрия гидроксида, вода для инъекций.

Формы выпуска: Раствор для местного и наружного применения. По 50 или 100 мл во флаконы полимерные с пробкой-капельницей и навинчиваемой крышкой. По 50 или 150 мл во флаконы полимерные, снабженные помпой и нажимным распыляющим устройством со складывающейся канюлей или без нее.